Show Filters Filters
  • Sort By:

  • Category

Type Media Center Announces Recipients of 2024 Abelin-Bevier Fellowship

Type Media Center is pleased to announce Helen Ouyang and Jessica Valenti as the inaugural Ernst Abelin and Pamela Bevier fellows. Valenti and Ouyang join Type thanks to the generous support of Pamela Bevier, who has established the fellowship to honor the memory of her late husband, Ernst Abelin.

  • 1
  • 2